Our Headquarter

 

Queen® - Knud Jepsen a/s
Skanderborgvej 193
8382 Hinnerup
Danmark
CVR (VAT): 11757278

Phone: +45 86 98 61 87
Mail: queen@queen.dk

Bank information
Danske Bank Reg: 4387
Kontonummer: 3633111200
SWIFT: DABADKKK
IBAN: DK3930003633111200

Please wait...

Contact Form

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

By submitting this form you agree that your information will be used in accordance with Queen®'s Privacy Policy

Employees

Finn Hansen

Finn Hansen

Global Cultivation Advisor & Sales I Queen Genetics
Phone: +45 20 70 61 66
Email: finn@queen.dk
Kai Nielsen

Kai Nielsen

Research & Development Manager I Queen Genetics
Phone: +45 25 32 81 66
Email: kai@queen.dk
Lone Kousted

Lone Kousted

Sales Manager I Queen Flowers
Phone: +45 60 39 12 85
Email: lone@queen.dk
Claus Balslev

Claus Balslev

Human Resources Manager I Queen Genetics & Queen Flowers
Phone: +45 40 98 61 66
Email: claus@queen.dk
Charley Jensen

Charley Jensen

Sourcing Manager
Phone: +45 20 78 84 13
Email: charley.jensen@queen.dk
Emilie Stærmose

Emilie Stærmose

Marketing & PR Manager
Phone: + 45 29 63 44 11
Email: emilie@queen.dk
Jeppe Andersen

Jeppe Andersen

Technology Manager
Phone: + 45 28 57 71 88
Email: jeppe@queen.dk
Kim Pedersen

Kim Pedersen

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +45 22 11 28 20
Email: kim@queen.dk
Lars Korup

Lars Korup

Chief Operating Officer I Queen Türkiye
Phone: +90 (532) 620 10 97
Email: lars@queen.dk
B. Sinan Pulat

B. Sinan Pulat

Chief Executive Officer I Queen Türkiye
Phone: +90 (505) 409 72 00
Email: sinan@queentarim.com.tr
Søren Korup

Søren Korup

Chief Operating Officer I Queen Flowers
Phone: +45 21 76 42 30
Email: soren@queen.dk
Frands Jepsen

Frands Jepsen

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +45 40 68 61 99
Email: frands@queen.dk
Morten Petersen

Morten Petersen

Chairman of the Board
Phone: +45 23 48 7675
Email: mp@mp1.dk